Administration (Email: athleticsinfo@qc.cuny.edu; Phone: (718) 997-2795; Fax: (718) 997-2799)
Name Phone Email
China Jude
Assistant Vice President/ Athletics
(718) 997-2795
Eugene Marshall
Interim Deputy Athletics Director/External Relations
emarshalljr@qc.cuny.edu
Denee Barracato
Associate Athletic Director/ Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 Denee.Barracato@qc.cuny.edu
Leanna Taylor
Interim Senior Women's Administrator/Academic and Student Support Services Coordinator
(718) 570-0360 Leanna.Taylor@qc.cuny.edu
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 Brian.DeMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Merlin Thompson
Associate Athletics Director / Office of Campus & Community Recreation
(718) 997-2757 Merlin.Thompson@qc.cuny.edu
Dr. Inas Kelly
Faculty Athletic Representative
(718) 997-5465 Inas.Kelly@qc.cuny.edu
Cynthia Rountree, Esq.
Title IX Coordinator
(718) 997-5888 Cynthia.Rountree@qc.cuny.edu
Internal Operations and Student Support Services
Name Phone Email
Leanna Taylor
Interim Senior Women's Administrator/Academic and Student Support Services Coordinator
(718) 570-0360 Leanna.Taylor@qc.cuny.edu
Jaime Browne
Director of Compliance
(718) 997-2743 Jaime.Browne@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Vann
Compliance and Student Services Assistant
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Finance and Administration
Name Phone Email
Denee Barracato
Associate Athletic Director/ Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 Denee.Barracato@qc.cuny.edu
Patrick Carlucci
Athletics Business Manager
(718) 997-2773 Patrick.Carlucci@qc.cuny.edu
Crystal Wilson
Athletics Payroll
(718) 997-2747 crystal.wilson@qc.cuny.edu
Greg Rupp
Office Manager
(718) 997-2795 Gregory.Rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Campus and Community Recreation
Name Phone Email
Merlin Thompson
Associate Athletic Director for Campus and Community Recreation
(718) 997-2757 Merlin.Thompson@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Sporton
Assistant Athletic Director/ Fitness and Game Day Operations
(718) 997-2758 Michael.Sporton@qc.cuny.edu
Facilities and Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Assistant Athletics Director/ Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Delmore
Facilities Assistant
(718) 997-2761 amy.delmore@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas DiGiovanna
Athletic Equipment and Operations Coordinator
(718) 997-2785 thomas.digiovanna@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Reardon
Assistant Facilities Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2752 chris.reardon@qc.cuny.edu
External Relations
Name Phone Email
Eugene Marshall
Interim Deputy Athletics Director/External Relations
emarshalljr@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Balestra
Director of Athletics Communication
(718) 570-0385 Michael.Balestra@qc.cuny.edu
Ginna Neira
Marketing Assistant
(718) 997-2702 ginna.neira@qc.cuny.edu
Camps and Clinics
Name Phone Email
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 Brian.DeMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Buz Considine
Assistant Director of Recreation
(718) 997-2777 Marianne.Considine@qc.cuny.edu
Becca Girard
Camp and Saturday Program Coordinator
(718) 997-2759 rebecca.girard@qc.cuny.edu
Aquatic Operations
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alicia.Lampasso-Dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Burns
Head Lifeguard
(718) 997-2767 Shoshana.Burns@qc.cuny.edu
Sports Medicine
Name Phone Email
Leah Pataki
Director of Sports Medicine
(718) 997-2783 Leah.Pataki@qc.cuny.edu
Travis Cudlin
Head Coach - Strength and Conditioning
(718) 997-2721 travis.cudlin@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Hernandez
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(718) 997-2783 daniel.hernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Tennis Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Assistant Athletics Director/ Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Tanni Scott
Office Assistant
(718) 997-2771 Tanni.Scott@qc.cuny.edu
Somadi Drucker
Assistant Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 somadi_tennis@yahoo.co.uk
Baseball
Name Phone Email
Chris Reardon
Head Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2752 Chris.Reardon@qc.cuny.edu
Al Sontag
Pitching Coach
(718) 997-2752
John Smith
Assistant Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2752
Mike Sporton
Assistant Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2758 Michael.Sporton@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Darryl Jacobs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2776 darryl.jacobs@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Helmeyer
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-0513 thomas.helmeyer@qc.cuny.edu
Cedric Pitt
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-0513 cedric.pitt@qc.cuny.edu
Jerry Wimberly
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-0513 jerry.wimberly@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Bet Naumovski
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2774 elizabeth.naumovski@qc.cuny.edu
Anthony Clarke
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-0477 anthony.clarke@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Dance
Name Phone Email
Shawn Garnier
Head Dance Coach
(718) 570-0341 shawn.garnier@qc.cuny.edu
Alana Cermeli
Assistant Dance Coach
Fencing
Name Phone Email
Greg Rupp
Head Fencing Coach
(718) 570-0365 gregory.rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Phone Email
Todd Kaiser
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(718) 570-0361 todd.kaiser@qc.cuny.edu
Whitney Kovar
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(718) 570-0361 Whitney.Kovar@qc.cuny.edy
Men's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Carl Christian
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 carl.christian@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Bonawandt
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 christopher.bonawandt@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Carl Christian
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 carl.christian@qc.cuny.edu
Heather Barclay
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 Heather.Barclay@qc.cuny.edu
Softball
Name Phone Email
Amy Delmore
Head Softball Coach
(718) 997-2761 amy.delmore@qc.cuny.edu
Kacee Cox
Assistant Softball Coach
(718) 997-2761 kacee.cox@qc.cuny.edu
Diana DiPiano
Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching Consultant
(718) 997-2761 diana.dipiano@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Aquatics Director & Head Women's Swimming and Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alicia.Lampasso-Dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Brooke Reinfeld
Head Coach - Diving
(718) 997-2767
Women's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alicia.Lampasso-Dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Brooke Reinfeld
Head Coach - Diving
(718) 997-2767
Alan Zhu
Head Men's Swimming and Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alan.Zhu@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Alan Nagel
Head Women's Tennis Coach/Interim Head Men's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 alan.nagel@qc.cuny.edu
Fabio Minami
Volunteer Assistant Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2771 fabiominami@gmail.com
Kerner Elie
Volunteer Assistant Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2771 kelie54073@aol.com
Women's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Alan Nagel
Head Women's Tennis Coach/Interim Head Men's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 alan.nagel@qc.cuny.edu
Somadi Drucker
Assistant Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 somadi_tennis@yahoo.co.uk
Men's Track & Field
Name Phone Email
Joe Brancaccio
Field Events Coach
(718) 997-2737 Joseph.Brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Vann
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Jerry Wimberly
Director of Operations
(718) 997-2737 jerry.wimberly@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Track and Field
Name Phone Email
Joe Brancaccio
Field Events Coach
(718) 997-2737 Joseph.Brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Vann
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Jerry Wimberly
Director of Operations
(718) 997-2737 jerry.wimberly@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Volleyball
Name Phone Email
Leanna Taylor
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(718) 570-0360 leanna.taylor@qc.cuny.edu
Alissa Santaucci
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(718) 997-2761
Jason Octave
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
(718) 997-2761 j0ctave12@gmail.com
Stephanie Schroeder
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach