Administration (Email: athleticsinfo@qc.cuny.edu; Phone: (718) 997-2795; Fax: (718) 997-2799)
Name Phone Email
China Jude
Assistant Vice President/ Athletics
(718) 997-2795
Leanna Taylor
Associate Athletics Director for Student Athlete Performance/ Senior Woman Administrator
(718) 570-0360 leanna.taylor@qc.cuny.edu
Denee Barracato
Associate Athletic Director/ Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 denee.barracato@qc.cuny.edu
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Kevin Williams
Assistant Athletics Director/External Relations
718-997-2733 kevin.williams@qc.cuny.edu
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 Brian.DeMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Ryan Black
Faculty Athletic Representative
(718) 997-4678 ryan.black@qc.cuny.edu
Cynthia Rountree, Esq.
Title IX Coordinator
(718) 997-5888 cynthia.rountree@qc.cuny.edu
Internal Operations and Student Support Services
Name Phone Email
Leanna Taylor
Associate Athletics Director for Student Athlete Performance/ Senior Woman Administrator
(718) 570-0360 leanna.taylor@qc.cuny.edu
Lydia Travis
Director of Compliance/SAAC Advisor
(718) 997-2743 Lydia.Travis@qc.cuny.edu
Nicole Vann
Academic Coordinator
(718) 570-0523 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Finance and Administration
Name Phone Email
Denee Barracato
Associate Athletic Director/Finance and Administration
(718) 997-2772 denee.barracato@qc.cuny.edu
Christina Costello
Payroll Coordinator
(718) 997-2773 christina.costello@qc.cuny.edu
Aligirdas Skukauskas
Budget Coordinator
(718) 997-2747 algirdas.skukauskas@qc.cuny.edu
Greg Rupp
Office Manager
(718) 997-2795 Gregory.Rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Campus and Community Recreation
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Heather Barclay
Director of Operations
(718) 997-2758 heather.barclay@qc.cuny.edu
Todd Kaiser
Intramurals Coordinator
(718) 570-0361 todd.kaiser@qc.cuny.edu
Facilities and Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Amy Delmore
Facilities Assistant
(718) 997-2761 amy.delmore@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Reardon
Assistant Facilities Coordinator
(718) 997-2752 Chris.Reardon@qc.cuny.edu
Navraj Sandhu
Event and Facilities Coordinator
(718) 997-2785 navraj.sandhu@qc.cuny.edu
External Relations
Name Phone Email
Kevin Williams
Assistant Athletics Director/External Relations
718-997-2733 kevin.williams@qc.cuny.edu
John Higgins
Director of Athletic Communications
(718) 570-0385 johnchristopher.higgins@qc.cuny.edu
Ginna Neira
Marketing Assistant
(718) 997-2702 ginna.neira@qc.cuny.edu
Shawn Garnier
Head Dance Coach
(718) 570-0341 shawn.garnier@qc.cuny.edu
Camps and Clinics
Name Phone Email
Brian DeMasters
Director of Camps
(718) 997-2744 Brian.DeMasters@qc.cuny.edu
Buz Considine
Assistant Director of Recreation
(718) 997-2777 Marianne.Considine@qc.cuny.edu
Becca Girard
Camp and Saturday Program Coordinator
(718) 997-2759 rebecca.girard@qc.cuny.edu
Aquatic Operations
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alicia.Lampasso-Dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Shoshana Burns
Head Lifeguard
(718) 997-2767 Shoshana.Burns@qc.cuny.edu
Sports Medicine
Name Phone Email
Travis Cudlin
Head Coach - Strength and Conditioning
(718) 997-2721 travis.cudlin@qc.cuny.edu
Daniel Hernandez
Head Athletic Trainer
(718) 570-0516 daniel.hernandez@qc.cuny.edu
Amy O'Connor
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(718) 997-2750 amy.oconnor@qc.cuny.edu
Tennis Operations
Name Phone Email
Rob Twible
Associate Athletics Director/Facilities
(718) 997-2754 Robert.Twible@qc.cuny.edu
Somadi Druker
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2732 somadi.druker@qc.cuny.edu
Erika Goldsmith
Tennis Office Manager
(718) 997-0477 erika.goldsmith@qc.cuny.edu
Baseball
Name Phone Email
Chris Reardon
Head Baseball Coach
(718) 997-2752 Chris.Reardon@qc.cuny.edu
John Smith
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752 John.Smith@qc.cuny.edu
Alex Nikolic
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752 Alex.Nikolic@qc.cuny.edu
Pete Scianna
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752
Jamie Liebowitz
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2752
Men's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Darryl Jacobs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2776 darryl.jacobs@qc.cuny.edu
David Vandiver
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2776 David.Vandiver@qc.cuny.edu
Steve Schneider
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2776 steven.schneider@qc.cuny.edu
Kyle Mayo
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2776 kyle.mayo@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Basketball
Name Phone Email
Elizabeth Naumovski
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(718) 997-2774 elizabeth.naumovski@qc.cuny.edu
Anthony Clarke
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0477 anthony.clarke@qc.cuny.edu
Devin Hill
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0477 devin.hill@qc.cuny.edu
Ty Conyers
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0477
Carmine Couloute
Student Manager
(718) 570-0477
Men's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Head Cross Country Coach/Director of Track Operations
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Monique McKenzie
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737
Women's Cross Country
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Head Cross Country Coach/Director of Track Operations
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Monique McKenzie
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737
Dance
Name Phone Email
Shawn Garnier
Head Dance Coach
(718) 570-0341 shawn.garnier@qc.cuny.edu
Danielle Micciantuono
Assistant Coach
Fencing
Name Phone Email
Greg Rupp
Head Fencing Coach
(718) 570-2795 gregory.rupp@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Name Phone Email
Todd Kaiser
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(718) 570-0361 todd.kaiser@qc.cuny.edu
Paige Costantino
Assistant Coach
(718) 570-0361 paige.costantino@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Carl Christian
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 carl.christian@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Grenzig
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755 Christopher.Grenzig@qc.cuny.edu
Chris Bonawandt
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755 christopher.bonawandt@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Soccer
Name Phone Email
Carl Christian
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(718) 997-2755 carl.christian@qc.cuny.edu
Caitlin Gracia
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755 caitlin.gracia@qc.cuny.edu
Mersina Onesto
Student Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2755
Softball
Name Phone Email
Diana DiPiano
Interim Head Coach
(718) 997-2756 diana.dipiano@qc.cuny.edu
Michael Sporton
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2756
Samantha Mattsson
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2756
Men's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Yohancey Kingston
Head Men's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 yohancey.kingston@qc.cuny.edu
Brooke Reinfeld
Head Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 brooke.reinfeld@qc.cuny.edu
Women's Swimming and Diving
Name Phone Email
Alicia Lampasso-Dillon
Head Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 Alicia.Lampasso-Dillon@qc.cuny.edu
Brooke Reinfeld
Head Diving Coach
(718) 997-2767 brooke.reinfeld@qc.cuny.edu
James Leung
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2767
Men's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Somadi Druker
Head Men's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2732 somadi.druker@qc.cuny.edu
Fabio Minami
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2732
Lin Ochoa
Graduate Assistant Coach
Women's Tennis
Name Phone Email
Alan Nagel
Head Women's Tennis Coach
(718) 997-2756 alan.nagel@qc.cuny.edu
Men's Track & Field
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Head Track & Field Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Brancaccio
Assistant Throw Coach
(718) 997-2737 Joseph.Brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
George Erazo
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 george.erazo@qc.cuny.edu
Monique McKenzie
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737
Women's Track and Field
Name Phone Email
Nicole Vann
Head Track & Field Coach
(718) 997-2737 nicole.vann@qc.cuny.edu
Joe Brancaccio
Assistant Throw Coach
(718) 997-2737 Joseph.Brancaccio@qc.cuny.edu
George Erazo
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737 george.erazo@qc.cuny.edu
Monique McKenzie
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2737
Women's Volleyball
Name Phone Email
Jason Octave
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(718) 997-2782 jason.octave@qc.cuny.edu
Tom Shean
Assistant Coach
(718) 997-2782
Name Phone Email